Allahabad State University established under Uttar Pradesh State University Act, 2013


M.Sc. (Agriculture)
Bachelor of Arts
Bachelor of Science
Bachelor of Commerce
M.A (Part I, II) M.A Home Science(From Session 2015-16) M.Com (Part I, II) M.Sc. (Part I, II) B.P.Ed
Institute of Journalism & Mass Communication
Institute of Hotel & Tourism Management
Institute of Pharmacy
Institute of Paramedical Sciences
University Institute of Technology
Institute of Biosciences & Biotechnology
Institute of Business Management
Institute of Life Sciences
Library & Information Science

Copyright © Allahabad State University