University Time Table 2023- BA, B.Sc., B.Com. 1st 2nd 3rd Year Exam Date

University Time Table 2023 | University Time Table 2023 Near Moradabad, Utter Pardesh | Mumbai Exam Time Table 2023 | Open Degree Exam Time Table 2023 | Degree Final Year Exam Time Table 2023

We all very well know very soon all Indian University is going to hold there examination for the course BA BSc BCom etc. for the 1st, 3rd, 5th semester. Students who are studying in bachelor’s degree or masters degree program in an Indian University are looking for the University Time Table. In this article we are going to elaborate in detail about how you can download your University Exam Dates by follow few easy steps. In this articles students will get the direct link of the university to download their exam time table.

University Time Table 2023

Every year Indian University is release the University Time Table in the month of November-December to hold the upcoming semester examination. Usually semester examination will start in the end of December and continue till January. Students may check their exam dates by follow few easy steps. 

University Time Table

Also Read :- BSEB Dummy Admit Card 2023 | Direct Link 10th & 12th Class @inter23.biharboardonline.com

University BA BSc BCom 1st 2nd 3rd year exam dates are available on the official website of the universities. Students just need to download their exam time table by visiting the official website of their University. Exact exam dates are available in the official time table.

Key Updates of Mumbai Exam Time Table 2023

Article aboutUniversity time table 2012
ExamBachelor’s degree or masters degree examination
Exam hall ticket7 to 10 days before exam
Exam time tableAvailable on official website
Mode of examinationOffline

Open Degree Exam Time Table

हर साल भारतीय विश्वविद्यालय आगामी सेमेस्टर परीक्षा आयोजित करने के लिए नवंबर-दिसंबर के महीने में यूनिवर्सिटी टाइम टेबल जारी करता है। आमतौर पर सेमेस्टर परीक्षा दिसंबर के अंत में शुरू होकर जनवरी तक चलेगी। छात्र कुछ आसान चरणों का पालन करके अपनी परीक्षा तिथियां देख सकते हैं।

Also Read :- SSC Stenographer Admit Card 2022: Direct Link Hall Ticket @ ssc.nic.in

विश्वविद्यालय बीए बीएससी बीकॉम प्रथम द्वितीय तृतीय वर्ष की परीक्षा तिथियां विश्वविद्यालयों की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर उपलब्ध हैं। छात्रों को केवल अपने विश्वविद्यालय की आधिकारिक वेबसाइट पर जाकर अपनी परीक्षा समय सारणी डाउनलोड करनी होगी। आधिकारिक समय सारणी में सटीक परीक्षा तिथियां उपलब्ध हैं।

University BA, B.Sc., B.Com. Exam Dates

Are you a student? Are you studying in an Indian University? Are you looking for the BA BSc BCom exam dates? If answer to these question is yes then you must visit the official website to get your exam time table. Indian universities released exam time table prior holding the examination. Exam dates can be checked by visiting the official website of the university.

List Of Universities with Official Website

University NameOfficial Website
Agra University (DBRAU) www.dbrau.org.in
Allahabad University www.allduniv.ac.in
APSU apsurewa.ac.in
Arunachal University www.arunachaluniversity.ac.in
Assam University www.aus.ac.in
BAMU www.bamu.ac.in
BR Ambedkar Bihar University www.brabu.net
BAOU Exam baou.edu.in
Bangalore University bangaloreuniversity.ac.in
Bharathidasan University www.bdu.ac.in
BU Bhopal www.bubhopal.ac.in
Bharathiar University www.b-u.ac.in
BNMU www.bnmuinfo.org
BHU Exam bhu.ac.in
Berhampur University www.buodisha.edu.in
BTEUPwww.bteup.ac.in
Bilaspur University www.bilaspuruniversity.ac.in
Burdwan University www.buruniv.ac.in
Brij University Exam brijuniversity.ac.in
BU Jhansi bujhansi.ac.in
CCS University www.ccsuniversity.ac.in
Calcutta Universitywww.caluniv.ac.in
Calicut University universityofcalicut.info
CSJM Kanpur University www.kanpuruniversity.org
CDLU cdlu.ac.in
CRSU www.crsu.ac.in
Davv www.dauniv.ac.in
Davangere University davangereuniversity.ac.in
DU www.du.ac.in
DU SOL sol.du.ac.in
Dibrugarh University www.dibru.ac.in
Dr. Harisingh Gour University www.dhsgsu.ac.in
Devi Ahilya University www.dauniv.ac.in
Gauhati University Exam www.gauhati.ac.in
GNDU gndu.ac.in
Goa University www.unigoa.ac.in
GTU gtu.ac.in
Gulbarga University gug.ac.in
Gujarat University www.gujaratuniversity.ac.in
Gorakhpur University ddugorakhpuruniversity.in
HNBGU www.hnbgu.ac.in
IASE Distance Exam www.iaseuniversity.org.in
Jamia Millia Islamia jmi.ac.in
JP University jpv.bih.nic.in
JNVU www.jnvu.edu.in
Jiwaji University www.jiwaji.edu
Kota University (UOK) www.uok.ac.in
Kalyani University www.klyuniv.ac.in
Kannur University www.kannuruniversity.ac.in
Kumaun University (KU) www.kunainital.ac.in
Kolhan University www.kolhanuniversity.ac.in
KUD www.kud.ac.in
KSWU www.kswu.ac.in
Kakatiya University www.kakatiya.ac.in
KSOU ksoumysore.edu.in
KUK Exam www.kuk.ac.in
KKHSOU www.kkhsou.in
Kuvempu University www.kuvempu.ac.in
LNMU www.ddelnmu.ac.in
Lucknow University (LU) www.lkouniv.ac.in
MDSU www.mdsuexam.org
Magadh University www.magadhuniversity.ac.in
Manipur University manipuruniv.ac.in
MJP Rohilkhand (MJPRU) www.mjpru.ac.in
Madras University www.unom.ac.in
MDU Rohtak www.mdurohtak.ac.in
MGSU mgsubikaner.ac.in
MGKVP mgkvp.ac.in
MAKAUT Exam www.makautexam.net
MLSU www.mlsu.ac.in
MP Bhoj University www.bhojvirtualuniversity.com
Nalanda Open University nalandaopenuniversity.com
Nagpur University Summer www.nagpuruniversity.org
Osmania University (OU) www.osmania.ac.in
Patna University www.patnauniversity.ac.in
Periyar University www.periyaruniversity.ac.in
PSSOU pssou.ac.in
Pune University www.unipune.ac.in
PRSU www.prsu.ac.in
RMLAU www.rmlau.ac.in
Uniraj uniraj.ac.in
RDVV Exam www.rdunijbpin.org
RGPV www.rgpv.ac.in
Ranchi University www.ranchiuniversity.ac.in
Shekhawati Universit shekhauni.ac.in
Shivaji University www.unishivaji.ac.in
Siddharth University www.sidunikapilvastu.edu.in
SGBAU www.sgbau.ac.in
Sarguja University www.sargujauniversity.in
Sambalpur University www.suniv.ac.in
TMBU tmbu.org
VBSPU www.vbspu.ac.in
VMOU www.vmou.ac.in
Vikram University www.vikramuniv.net
Utkal University utkaluniversity.nic.in

Download University Time Table 2023

  • To download the university time table, you have to visit the official website of the university you are studying 
University Time Table
  • Home page of the university web portal will open on the screen
  • From home page you need to look for the time table/ date sheet/ exam schedule related link
  • Choose the appropriate option and search for the date sheet as per your course and semester or year
  • Choose the link and exam time table will open on the computer screen
  • Choose download link to save the time table in your device as soft copy

FAQs University Time Table 2023 Near Moradabad, Utter Pardesh

When will be the university exam start?

It is expected that the University examination will comments in the month December.

How can I check my exam dates?

You have to go to your university website and look for your examination time table.

Is University time table available on the official portal?

Yes you may download your exam time table from the official portal of your University.

For which year University examination is going to held?

The University examination is going to held for first second and third year students of bachelors degree like BA BSc BCom etc. 

Do I need hall ticket to appear for the examination?

Yes you need hall ticket released by your University to appear for the university examination.

Leave a Comment